The Knight would like to take this opportunity to wish you and your family a wonderful festive season.

Our office hours during the holiday period are as follows:

Friday 20 December – 9:00am-3:00pm

Monday 23 December – 10:00am-3:00pm
Tuesday 24 December – 10:00am-3:00pm
Wednesday 25 December – CLOSED.
Thursday 26 December – CLOSED.
Friday 27 December -10:00am-3:00pm

Monday 30 December – 10:00am-3:00pm
Tuesday 31 December – 10:00am-3:00pm
Wednesday 1 January – CLOSED.
Thursday 2 January – 10:00am-3:00pm
Friday 3 January – 10:00am-3:00pm

Monday 6 January – Normal operating hours resume (9:00am-5:00pm)


During the this period, our staff will be attending to urgent matters only. Please ensure that any administrative matters are dealt with as early as possible prior to our closing dates.

All requests for Owners Corporation Certificates or additional access devices/sets of keys received after December 16 2019 will be processed when regular operating hours recommence.

My property has a building manager.

For any common property maintenance emergencies please contact your building management.

My property does not have a building manager.

In the event of a common property maintenance emergency, skeleton staff will be available to assist you.

Should you require emergency assistance outside of these hours, please contact the following:

Dymond Projects Pty Ltd – 1300 764 734